The shoutbox is currently out of service. Join us on Discord instead.

Shell that opens when prgm key is pressed.

Started by c4ooo, May 09, 2016, 01:58:39 am

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

DJ Omnimaga

Either the user should be warned in red box that erasing a folder will erase its content. Or you could ask the user in which folder to move the files

c4ooo

To be honest i am not sure how to move a large amount of files from one folder to another. I will basically have to unarchive each file/folder to make change the folder its in; and then rearchive it. If there's a lot of files in the deleted folder, thats a lot of flash wear >_>

DJ Omnimaga

Yeah true. In any case, be sure to warn the user if you have to delete all files when deleting a folder, else there will be quite a lot of pissed off users.

Powered by EzPortal