* WalrusIRC

You need to have 5 posts and not be part of restricted usergroups in order to use the WalrusIRC embedded shoutbox. However, you can also access our IRC channel called #CodeWalrus via EFnet.

Poll

What OS are you posting from?

Windows 10 or W10 mobile
Windows 9
Windows 8 or any other variation
Windows 7
Mac OS - LIKE A BOSS!!!
Android OS
iOS 5-9
Version of iOS below 5
BlueStacks
Virtual PC
Windows Vista
Windows Longhorn
Nokia PDA
My Calc... :P
Unmentioned
What's OS???
Linux
Windows Server

Author Topic: What OS are you posting from?  (Read 3757 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Jkolade936

  • All Around Coolio
  • Super User
  • Join Date: Jan 2016
  • Location: Horseheads, NY
  • Posts: 1515
  • Post Rating Ratio: +9/-1
  • I'm an unknown loner. I try to change that.
    • Jkolade936
    • My Sprites and Walrii Collection
  • Gender: Male
What OS are you posting from?
« on: January 25, 2016, 12:02:48 am »
Random poll on your OS! :walrii:


  • Calculators owned: None of them. :'(
Does this qualify as a signature? 
The answer is "Sure."


Offline CVSoft

  • CodeWalrus Staff
  • Full User
  • Server Maintenance
  • Safe-haven access
  • Join Date: May 2015
  • Location:
  • Posts: 105
  • Post Rating Ratio: +5/-0
    • calcvids
    • 100007522540514
    • @CVSoft_
    • notipa
    • @UCj2udNPPnu58d4EgWs6gjhA
    • /u/notipa
    • 10819
    • BosaikNet
  • Gender: Male
Re: What OS are you posting from?
« Reply #1 on: January 25, 2016, 12:05:40 am »
Where's Windows Server? WS 2012 R2 Standard here.
  • Calculators owned: TI-73, TI-81, TI-81, TI-81, TI-81, TI-81, TI-81, TI-82, TI-82, TI-82, TI-82, TI-82, TI-82, TI-82, TI-82, TI-82, TI-82, TI-82, TI-83, TI-83, TI-83 Plus, TI-84 Plus, TI-85, TI-86, TI-89 Titanium

Offline ordelore

  • Full User
  • Safe-haven access
  • Join Date: Oct 2015
  • Location:
  • Posts: 94
  • Post Rating Ratio: +3/-0
  • 8x
    • @ordelore8x
    • ordelore8x
    • @UCJ9TFxpyxonUZvAv-S8K_1A
    • /u/ordelore8x
    • ordelore
    • 112/11231
    • My WIP Story
Re: What OS are you posting from?
« Reply #2 on: January 25, 2016, 12:06:19 am »
I don't see Linux, therefore, this psychic reading is invalid
  • Calculators owned: TI-84+SE, TI_Nspire CX
Calc Wars is still alive (I hope)

Offline Adriweb

  • Full User
  • CodeWalrus Supporter
  • *
  • Join Date: Jan 2015
  • Location: France & Canada
  • Posts: 428
  • Post Rating Ratio: +7/-1
    • Adriweb
    • @Adriweb
    • Adriweb
    • @UC-UIrbk5SuaUCvnV6SQvt-Q
    • /u/Adriweb
    • Adriweb
    • TI-Planet.org
  • Gender: Male
Re: What OS are you posting from?
« Reply #3 on: January 25, 2016, 12:06:52 am »
Needs more PDP11
  • Calculators owned: TI-Nspire CX CAS, TI-Nspire CX, TI-Nspire CAS (x3), TI-Nspire (x2), TI-Nspire CM-C CAS, TI-Nspire CAS+, TI-80, TI-82 Stats.fr, TI-82 Plus, TI-83 Plus, TI-83 Plus.fr USB, TI-84+, TI-84+ Pocket SE, TI-84+ C Silver Edition, TI-84 Plus CE, TI-89 Titanium, TI-86, TI-Voyage 200, TI-Collège Plus, TI-Collège Plus Solaire, 3 HP, some Casios
Co-founder & co-administrator of TI-Planet and Inspired-Lua

Offline Jkolade936

  • All Around Coolio
  • Super User
  • Join Date: Jan 2016
  • Location: Horseheads, NY
  • Posts: 1515
  • Post Rating Ratio: +9/-1
  • I'm an unknown loner. I try to change that.
    • Jkolade936
    • My Sprites and Walrii Collection
  • Gender: Male
Re: What OS are you posting from?
« Reply #4 on: January 25, 2016, 12:09:03 am »
There's an unmentioned option for a reason... I don't know everything! :walrii:
  • Calculators owned: None of them. :'(
Does this qualify as a signature? 
The answer is "Sure."


Offline c4ooo

  • Super User
  • CW Contest II Winner
  • *
  • Join Date: Aug 2015
  • Location: 127.0.0.1
  • Posts: 1014
  • Post Rating Ratio: +12/-4
  • Advanced forumer
  • Gender: Male
Re: What OS are you posting from?
« Reply #5 on: January 25, 2016, 12:21:54 am »
Windows 7; Master race; but the last good Windows <_<

Offline Jkolade936

  • All Around Coolio
  • Super User
  • Join Date: Jan 2016
  • Location: Horseheads, NY
  • Posts: 1515
  • Post Rating Ratio: +9/-1
  • I'm an unknown loner. I try to change that.
    • Jkolade936
    • My Sprites and Walrii Collection
  • Gender: Male
Re: What OS are you posting from?
« Reply #6 on: January 25, 2016, 12:23:30 am »
Not true! W10 Pro rocks!
Go Edge!
  • Calculators owned: None of them. :'(
Does this qualify as a signature? 
The answer is "Sure."


Offline Snektron

  • Lvl 69 Russian Snake
  • Super User
  • Join Date: Dec 2014
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Posts: 3165
  • Post Rating Ratio: +32/-0
  • SSSssssss.....
    • RobinDeWalvis
    • Kzyrox
    • RobinDeWalvis
    • quantuminfinity
  • Gender: Male
Re: What OS are you posting from?
« Reply #7 on: January 25, 2016, 12:25:32 am »
Not true! W10 Pro rocks!
Go Edge!
* Cumred_Snektron mumbles something about botnet10
  • Calculators owned: TI-84+
Legends say if you spam more than DJ Omnimaga, you will become a walrus...


Offline Jkolade936

  • All Around Coolio
  • Super User
  • Join Date: Jan 2016
  • Location: Horseheads, NY
  • Posts: 1515
  • Post Rating Ratio: +9/-1
  • I'm an unknown loner. I try to change that.
    • Jkolade936
    • My Sprites and Walrii Collection
  • Gender: Male
Re: What OS are you posting from?
« Reply #8 on: January 25, 2016, 12:27:11 am »
What is botnet10?
*Dudeman313 grumbles in confuzzlement
  • Calculators owned: None of them. :'(
Does this qualify as a signature? 
The answer is "Sure."


Offline c4ooo

  • Super User
  • CW Contest II Winner
  • *
  • Join Date: Aug 2015
  • Location: 127.0.0.1
  • Posts: 1014
  • Post Rating Ratio: +12/-4
  • Advanced forumer
  • Gender: Male
Re: What OS are you posting from?
« Reply #9 on: January 25, 2016, 12:29:52 am »
Ime not sure, but i think it sends all your passwords to Microsoft <_<

Offline Jkolade936

  • All Around Coolio
  • Super User
  • Join Date: Jan 2016
  • Location: Horseheads, NY
  • Posts: 1515
  • Post Rating Ratio: +9/-1
  • I'm an unknown loner. I try to change that.
    • Jkolade936
    • My Sprites and Walrii Collection
  • Gender: Male
Re: What OS are you posting from?
« Reply #10 on: January 25, 2016, 12:31:12 am »
Don't care. I can use Snap and multitasking to post on Omin, here, and play Shadow Fight 2 all at the same time! XD
  • Calculators owned: None of them. :'(
Does this qualify as a signature? 
The answer is "Sure."


Offline Juju

  • aka Yuki Kagayaki aka J̵̭͕͇ù̞̭̝̯̦j̴̭̙̗͖͡ù͏͓̲̕
  • CodeWalrus Staff
  • Super User
  • Server Maintenance
  • Moderator
  • Forum Maintenance
  • Original 5
  • CodeWalrus Supporter
  • *
  • Join Date: Nov 2014
  • Location: Inside a walrus
  • Posts: 3130
  • Post Rating Ratio: +32/-2
  • Couch potato
    • jul.savard
    • juju2143
    • @juju2143
    • juju2143
    • @julosoft
    • juju-kun
    • /u/juju2143
    • juju2143
    • @juju2143
    • Juju's shed
  • Gender: Female
  • WalriiPoints: 99999
Re: What OS are you posting from?
« Reply #11 on: January 25, 2016, 12:42:08 am »
Go Arch Linux!
  • Calculators owned: TI-83+ (dead?), Casio Prizm (also dead???)
  • Consoles, mobile devices and vintage computers owned: A lot
On semi-hiatus until who knows when. CODEWALRUS 2.0 COMING SOON
YUKI-CHAAAANNNN
In the beginning there was walrii. In the end there will be walrii. All hail our supreme leader :walrii: --Snektron

if you wanna throw money at me and/or CodeWalrus monthly it's here

Offline alexgt

  • Just your friendly neighborhood Ninja Stach Fancy Iron Man
  • Super User
  • Join Date: Dec 2014
  • Location: Behind you
  • Posts: 2611
  • Post Rating Ratio: +6/-1
  • Something should go here...
    • /u/alexgt9123
  • Gender: Male
Re: What OS are you posting from?
« Reply #12 on: January 25, 2016, 01:12:01 am »
I voted my calc :P
but I use win10
  • Calculators owned: Ti-84+, Ti-Nspire, Hp Prime, Broken HP Prime, HP 48SX

Offline Jkolade936

  • All Around Coolio
  • Super User
  • Join Date: Jan 2016
  • Location: Horseheads, NY
  • Posts: 1515
  • Post Rating Ratio: +9/-1
  • I'm an unknown loner. I try to change that.
    • Jkolade936
    • My Sprites and Walrii Collection
  • Gender: Male
Re: What OS are you posting from?
« Reply #13 on: January 25, 2016, 01:53:33 am »
I use W10 Pro. It's awesome, but I got it illegally... LOOPHOLES!
  • Calculators owned: None of them. :'(
Does this qualify as a signature? 
The answer is "Sure."


Offline alexgt

  • Just your friendly neighborhood Ninja Stach Fancy Iron Man
  • Super User
  • Join Date: Dec 2014
  • Location: Behind you
  • Posts: 2611
  • Post Rating Ratio: +6/-1
  • Something should go here...
    • /u/alexgt9123
  • Gender: Male
Re: What OS are you posting from?
« Reply #14 on: January 25, 2016, 02:05:14 am »
I wouldn't say that on public forums tho <_<
  • Calculators owned: Ti-84+, Ti-Nspire, Hp Prime, Broken HP Prime, HP 48SX

 


You can also use the following HTML or bulletin board code to share it on your page or forum signature!


Also do not forget to check our affiliates below.
Planet Casio TI-Planet Calc.news BroniesQC BosaikNet Velocity Games